7 days with the kids left…

Standard

…. and once again, I’m no where near ready to leave. My team has just started talking. If we only have 10 more weeks.

On another  note: I haven’t updated recently but I’ve had many humbling moments that I can’t wait to share. I’m just trying to think of the best words to use. 

The kids sang in church this morning. We had 6 there… a whopping ~10%. But, wha a joyful experience. I wish I’d recorded Shannon’s message tro the church that was filled with thanks for the opportunity they’d been giving us all summer. It was truly amazing. Can’t wait to share more memories and moments!

Leave a Reply

